(770) 830-3931
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

Rosewood Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.9
17 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Rosewood apartments! At Rosewood, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Charming Realife
| 1/27/2021
Maintenance entered my home as requested and fixed Issues in a timely and orderly manner thanks guys.
Triston Webb
| 5/27/2020
Very easy to get moved into during this covid situation (very start) when it couldve been very difficult and nice value. Like all things theres aspects that could be improved but definelty would recommend
Stephanie Ruggiero
| 2/1/2020
Heavyn was amazing! We moved from a different state and she made it so convenient to get the necessary paperwork taken care of in order to move in on time. Thank you guys so much!
Stephanie Ruggiero
| 2/1/2020
Heavyn was amazing! We moved from a different state and she made it so convenient to get the necessary paperwork taken care of in order to move in on time. Thank you guys so much!
Margaret Bjorkquist
| 8/28/2019
I have nothing but good things to say about living here. Maintenance requests sometimes take a few days but never had any serious issues requiring immediate attention. The leasing people are kind and answer all my question. Only reason I rated 4 stars is because trash is often overfull. Quiet, neighbors are kins. Im a young woman who lives on my own and I have no safety fears living here.
Margaret Bjorkquist
| 8/28/2019
I have nothing but good things to say about living here. Maintenance requests sometimes take a few days but never had any serious issues requiring immediate attention. The leasing people are kind and answer all my question. Only reason I rated 4 stars is because trash is often overfull. Quiet, neighbors are kins. Im a young woman who lives on my own and I have no safety fears living here.
Marzee Carnes
| 7/24/2019
The gentleman was very quick in getting to our request. He was also very nice. We appreciate his help.
Marzee Carnes
| 7/24/2019
The gentleman was very quick in getting to our request. He was also very nice. We appreciate his help.
Gary Alston
| 7/8/2019
An excellent community, very well maintained.
Gary Alston
| 7/8/2019
An excellent community, very well maintained.
BlueRanger 9109
| 7/7/2019
I wish the pet allowance had a little bit more freedom because I have an Dog that I had to leave at my parents because its a breed thats not allowed even though she doesnt have an aggressive bone in her body.
Danielís Vlogs
| 1/25/2016
Me and my roommate were here the last week they give us a nice little tour of the complex the only thing holding us back is the prices are really high. But its a nice community and the staff are really nice. We might have to move here
Danielís Vlogs
| 1/25/2016
Me and my roommate were here the last week they give us a nice little tour of the complex the only thing holding us back is the prices are really high. But its a nice community and the staff are really nice. We might have to move here
Carla Adams
| 1/10/2016
There has been several things that I have ask to be done and they got right on it and had it done with intoned to two days. I have been so satisfied with these apartments and I really love living here. I feel like they are really trying to make this place look nice.
Carla Adams
| 1/10/2016
There has been several things that I have ask to be done and they got right on it and had it done with intoned to two days. I have been so satisfied with these apartments and I really love living here. I feel like they are really trying to make this place look nice.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.